WHO ARE WE?

Since its creation in 1993, the ADDACTIS group has built its reputation on its ability to support its customers by providing advice and software solutions that allow them to accurately manage their risks. Learn more about the group, its evolution and its mission.

Learn more

Corporate governance of the ADDACTIS group is ensured by the President, the Support Function Departments (Finance Department, Human Resources Department, Communication Department and Information Systems Department) and the CEOs of its subsidiaries. Together, they drive the group’s strategy and set the means for its future development.

Learn more

The ADDACTIS group bases its development on 4 values, markers of our DNA: technical excellence, contagious growth, shared enthusiasm and a spirit of VIP service. These values make us a committed company, not only towards our employees and our customers, but also in support of human and sporting causes that are important to us.

Learn more

ADDACTIS GROUP BRANDS

The 2 core competencies of the ADDACTIS Group are CONSULTING and the software PUBLISHING, in France and abroad, and are structured around 4 brands:

Actuarial consulting in France and exclusive distribution of addactis® software within French territory;

Learn more

addactis, design, publishing and distribution of actuarial software for insurers.

Learn more

ADDING, Human Capital Advisory, Compensation and Actuarial Benefits.

Learn more

PREVISOFT, consulting and publishing of professional risk prevention software.

Learn more

WE ARE HIRING!

We value exchanges, the debating of ideas, and “out of the box” points of view that allow us to innovate. We appreciate differences, singularity, creativity, openness to others, all of which are part of our DNA. We have always wanted to surround ourselves with those who are “better than us.” Our 240 employees located around the world form a collective of personalities and wide-ranging expertise united by common values: technical excellence, VIP customer service, passion for growth and shared enthusiasm. ADDACTIS Group employees are our most valuable resource. Join us!

A career at ADDACTIS GroupAll current positions in the group

CONTACT

CONTACT US


contact-group@addactis.com


+32 (0)2 526 05 50


ADDACTIS GROUP HEADQUARTERS


Avenue Paul-Henri Spaak, 17


B-1060 BRUSSELS

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Depuis sa création en 1993, le groupe ADDACTIS a bâti sa réputation sur sa capacité à accompagner ses clients en apportant conseils et solutions logicielles leur permettant de manager avec justesse leurs risques. Découvrez le groupe, son évolution et son projet.

En savoir plus

La gouvernance du groupe ADDACTIS est assurée par le Président, les Directions des fonctions supports (Direction Financière, Direction des Ressources Humaines, Direction de la Communication et Direction des Systèmes d’Information) et les DG des filiales. Ensemble, ils pilotent la stratégie du groupe et déclinent les moyens de son développement futur.

En savoir plus

Le groupe ADDACTIS fonde son développement sur 4 valeurs, marqueurs de notre ADN : excellence technique, croissance contagieuse, enthousiasme partagé et service client VIP. Ces valeurs font de nous une entreprise engagée, d’abord envers nos collaborateurs et nos clients, mais aussi en soutien de causes humaines et sportives qui nous tiennent à coeur.

En savoir plus

LES MARQUES DU GROUPE ADDACTIS

Les 2 coeurs de compétences du Groupe ADDACTIS sont le CONSEIL et l’EDITION de logiciels, en France et à l’international et se structurent autour de 4 marques :

ACTUARIS, conseil en actuariat et distribution exclusive des logiciels addactis® sur le territoire français.

En savoir plus

addactis®, conception, édition et distribution internationale de logiciels actuariels pour les assureurs et réassureurs.

En savoir plus

ADDING, conseil & solutions en capital humain, rémunération et actuariat Benefits.

En savoir plus

PREVISOFT, conseil et logiciels de prévention des risques professionnels.

En savoir plus

NOUS RECRUTONS !

Nous aimons les échanges, la confrontation d’idées, les points de vue «out of the box» qui nous permettent d’innover. Nous aimons la différence, la singularité, la créativité, l’ouverture aux autres qui font partie de notre ADN. Nous avons toujours voulu nous entourer de « meilleurs que nous ». Nos 240 collaborateurs à travers le monde forment un collectif de personnalités et d’expertises multiples unies par des valeurs communes : excellence technique, service client VIP, passion pour la croissance et enthousiasme partagé. Les collaborateurs ADDACTIS Group sont notre ressource la plus précieuse. Rejoignez-nous !

Une carrière au sein d'ADDACTIS GroupToutes les offres du groupe

CONTACT

NOUS CONTACTER

contact-group@addactis.com


+32 (0)2 526 05 50


SIEGE DU GROUPE ADDACTIS

Avenue Paul-Henri Spaak, 17


B-1060 BRUXELLES