French leader in actuarial consulting for insurance organizations.

ABOUT US

ACTUARIS provides Institutional Insurance Industry in France with global expertise across the entire value chain of their business, through a unique complementary relationship between consulting and actuarial software. With teams of more than 100 actuaries and consultants, ACTUARIS ranks among the top European firms in its sector, offering a range of high value-added services dedicated to life insurancehealth insurance, and reinsurance.

French leader in actuarial consulting for insurance organizations.

ABOUT US

ACTUARIS provides Institutional Insurance Industry in France with global expertise across the entire value chain of their business, through a unique complementary relationship between consulting and actuarial software. With teams of more than 100 actuaries and consultants, ACTUARIS ranks among the top European firms in its sector, offering a range of high value-added services dedicated to life insurancehealth insurance, and reinsurance.

Want to know more about ACTUARIS?

The multidisciplinarity of our teams allows ACTUARIS to intervene throughout the entire value chain of an insurance institution

Céline Blattner
CEO of ACTUARIS

Nos 3 métiers

The Life & Health Department, managed from Lyon by Céline BLATTNER, works with the life and health insurance market to carry out consulting, governance and implementation of addactis® software. The clients are mainly Provident Institutions, Insurance Companies, Health Mutuals.

Based in Paris, Anne-Charlotte BONGARD leads the P&C Department, which performs consulting, management and implementation of addactis® software. The division has developed a real expertise in the implementation of work to meet the requirements of Solvency 2, including the realization or audit of internal models. Its clients are insurance companies, health mutuals, and reinsurers.

Marie-Laure DREYFUSS and her team, based in Paris, complete and expand ACTUARIS ‘offer of consulting services to insurers and, in particular, their governance bodies. The division’s offer is divided into two parts: governance and executive support (to provide regulatory and sector expertise).

Leader Français du conseil en actuariat pour les organismes d’assurance.

A PROPOS

ACTUARIS fournit aux Institutionnels du secteur de l’assurance en France une expertise globale sur toute la chaine de valeur de leur métier, à travers une complémentarité unique entre conseil et logiciels actuariels. Avec des équipes comptant plus de 100 actuaires et consultantsACTUARIS se place aux premiers rangs des cabinets européens sur son secteur, en offrant une gamme de services à forte valeur ajoutée dédiée aux assurances de personnes, de dommages, et à la réassurance.

Leader Français du conseil en actuariat pour les organismes d’assurance.

A PROPOS

ACTUARIS fournit aux Institutionnels du secteur de l’assurance en France une expertise globale sur toute la chaine de valeur de leur métier, à travers une complémentarité unique entre conseil et logiciels actuariels. Avec des équipes comptant plus de 100 actuaires et consultantsACTUARIS se place aux premiers rangs des cabinets européens sur son secteur, en offrant une gamme de services à forte valeur ajoutée dédiée aux assurances de personnes, de dommages, et à la réassurance.

En savoir plus sur ACTUARIS ?

La pluridisciplinarité de nos équipes permet à ACTUARIS d’intervenir sur toute la chaîne de valeur d’un organisme d’assurance.

Céline BLATTNER
Directeur Général d’ACTUARIS

Nos 3 métiers

Le Pôle Life & Health, dirigé depuis Lyon par Céline BLATTNER, intervient auprès du marché des assurances de personnes et d’assurance vie pour effectuer des missions de conseil, de régie et d’implémentation des logiciels addactis®. Ses clients sont les Institutions de Prévoyance, les compagnies d’assurance, les mutuelles.

Basée à Paris, Anne-Charlotte BONGARD pilote le Pôle IARD, qui effectue des missions de conseil, de régie et d’implémentation de logiciels addactis®. Le pôle a développé une réelle expertise dans la mise en œuvre des travaux permettant de répondre aux exigences de Solvabilité 2, notamment la réalisation ou l’audit de modèles internes. Ses clients sont les compagnies et mutuelles d’assurance, et les réassureurs.

Marie-Laure DREYFUSS et son équipe, basées à Paris, complètent et élargissent l’offre d’ACTUARIS en matière de conseil auprès des organismes assureurs et plus particulièrement de leurs organes de gouvernance. L’offre du pôle se divise en deux parties : la gouvernance et l’accompagnement de dirigeants (afin d’apporter une expertise réglementaire et sectorielle).