Edition and distribution of actuarial software for insurers

ABOUT US

addactis® provides insurers and reinsurers around the world with actuarial and software solutions, covering all their needs in terms of pricing, reserve calculations, reporting, and modeling.

addactis® brings together the skills of its consultants and partners around the world. Present in 24 sites across 5 continents, our experts provide effective and responsive support across Europe, Latin America, Asia-Oceania and Africa.

addactis® offers a unique complement of consulting, training and software publishing. Our teams of developers, entirely dedicated to insurance market matters, ensure a constant work of R&D to deliver a new generation of actuarial software to our clients

Edition and distribution of actuarial software for insurers

ABOUT US

addactis® provides insurers and reinsurers around the world with actuarial and software solutions, covering all their needs in terms of pricing, reserve calculations, reporting, and modeling.

addactis® brings together the skills of its consultants and partners around the world. Present in 24 sites across 5 continents, our experts provide effective and responsive support across Europe, Latin America, Asia-Oceania and Africa.

addactis® offers a unique complement of consulting, training and software publishing. Our teams of developers, entirely dedicated to insurance market matters, ensure a constant work of R&D to deliver a new generation of actuarial software to our clients.

Want to know more about addactis®?

In terms of global insurance, Europe has always been at the fore; it enjoys both a high level of technology and a rigorous approach to supervision, organization and control. As a major European player, these strengths are also ours; we want to benefit all our clients around the world.

Pascal MIGNERY
CEO of ADDACTIS Group

With more than 200 consultants based in Latin America, Asia Pacific, Belgium, Spain, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Germany, Poland and Switzerland; addactis® offers a recognized network of subsidiaries and partners whose teams share and increase know-how on a continuous basis in order to meet the needs of each company, whether globally or locally, and specific to each market.

Innovation, traceability, productivity and expertise are fundamental to the continuous success of addactis® in providing practical and relevant solutions in all areas of insurance and reinsurance by combining consulting and complementary software solutions.

Our specialties

In Europe, Latin America and Asia Pacific, somewhere in one of our 5 hubs or through our network of partners, there is always an addactis® expert closest to you.

Our software is developed and maintained by our multidisciplinary teams, combining developers, web-designers, actuarial product managers, and our solutions tested by nearly 2000 users.

Our addactis® consultants stand by your side to help you make the best use of all the features of our software, and work with your own datasets to optimize your actuarial processes.

Édition et distribution de logiciels actuariels pour les assureurs

A PROPOS

addactis® fournit aux assureurs et réassureurs du monde entier des solutions actuarielles et logicielles couvrant l’ensemble de leurs besoins en termes de tarification, calcul de réserves, reporting et modélisation.

addactis® fédère les compétences de ses consultants et partenaires partout dans le monde. Présents dans 24 sites répartis sur les 5 continents, nos experts assurent un support efficace et réactif à travers l’Europe, l’Amérique Latine, l’Asie-Océanie et l’Afrique.

addactis® offre une complémentarité unique entre conseil, formation et édition de logiciels. Nos équipes de développeurs, entièrement dédiés aux problématiques du marché de l'assurance, assurent un travail constant de R&D permettant de délivrer à nos clients une nouvelle génération de logiciels actuariels.

Édition et distribution de logiciels actuariels pour les assureurs

A PROPOS

addactis® fournit aux assureurs et réassureurs du monde entier des solutions actuarielles et logicielles couvrant l’ensemble de leurs besoins en termes de tarification, calcul de réserves, reporting et modélisation.

addactis® fédère les compétences de ses consultants et partenaires partout dans le monde. Présents dans 24 sites répartis sur les 5 continents, nos experts assurent un support efficace et réactif à travers l’Europe, l’Amérique Latine, l’Asie-Océanie et l’Afrique.

addactis® offre une complémentarité unique entre conseil, formation et édition de logiciels. Nos équipes de développeurs, entièrement dédiés aux problématiques du marché de l'assurance, assurent un travail constant de R&D permettant de délivrer à nos clients une nouvelle génération de logiciels actuariels.

En savoir plus sur addactis® ?

En matière d’assurance mondiale, l’Europe a toujours beaucoup compté, elle bénéficie à la fois d’un haut niveau technologique et d’une approche rigoureuse en matière de supervision, d’organisation et de contrôle. En tant qu’acteur européen majeur, ces points forts sont aussi les nôtres, nous voulons en faire bénéficier l’ensemble de nos clients à travers le monde.

Pascal MIGNERY
Directeur Général d’ADDACTIS Group

Avec plus de 200 consultants basés en Amérique Latine, Asie Pacifique, Belgique, Espagne, France, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Pologne et Suisse ; addactis® offre un réseau reconnu de filiales et de partenaires dont les équipes partagent et enrichissent leur savoir-faire en continu pour répondre aux problématiques de chaque compagnie, qu’elles soient globales ou locales et spécifiques à chaque marché.

L’innovation, la traçabilité, la productivité et l’expertise sont les fondamentaux du succès continu d’addactis® pour fournir des solutions concrètes et pertinentes dans tous les secteurs de l’assurance et la réassurance en alliant conseil et solutions logicielles complémentaires.

Nos spécialités

En Europe, Amérique Latine et Asie Pacifique, dans l’un de nos 5 hubs ou grâce à notre réseau de partenaires, il y a toujours un expert addactis® au plus proche de vous.

Nos logiciels sont développés et maintenus par nos équipes pluridisciplinaires, alliant développeurs, web-designers, actuaires-chefs de produits et nos solutions mises à l’épreuve par près de 2000 utilisateurs.

Les consultants addactis® sont présents à vos côtés pour vous aider à utiliser au mieux l’ensemble des fonctionnalités de nos logiciels et travailler avec vos propres jeux de données à l’optimisation de vos processus actuariels.