Make your company a better employer.

ABOUT US

ADDING employees – actuaries, project managers, statisticians and IT specialists concentrating their expertise and experience to deliver products and services that promote the engagement of our clients' employees. Our engineering and our know-how with companies makes it possible to deploy attractive and equitable compensation programs, to improve social protections for employees, and to make their professional experience simpler and more transparent.

Make your company a better employer.

ABOUT US

ADDING employees – actuaries, project managers, statisticians and IT specialists concentrating their expertise and experience to deliver products and services that promote the engagement of our clients' employees. Our engineering and our know-how with companies makes it possible to deploy attractive and equitable compensation programs, to improve social protections for employees, and to make their professional experience simpler and more transparent.

Want to know more about ADDING?

We are an actuarial consulting firm that works every day to develop and deliver high value-added solutions and services in the areas of actuarial science, payroll, and complementary social protection.

Jean-Philippe ALLORY
Directeur Général d’ADDING

Skills and experiences:

ADDING® is also a training organization whose University Enterprise C&B partners with professionals to assist them in the management of their resources and to be more and more competitive in a world that is constantly evolving.

With 23 years of expertise, it is today leader in its field of activity, thanks to the relevance of its organization in projects mode, and its methodology based on the 3 pillars.

The 3 pillar of the ADDING® methodology:

Global & coordinated approach

Policy of innovation

Quality approach

Our Expertise

Health, welfare, retirement, actuarial.

Individual social review, employee savings, e-benefits range.

Profit-sharing, variable salary based on performance …

university, workshops, breakfasts …

Faire de votre entreprise un meilleur employeur.

A PROPOS

Les collaborateurs d’ADDING - actuaires, chefs de projets, statisticiens et informaticiens concentrent leurs expertises et leur expérience pour délivrer des produits et des services qui favorisent l’engagement des salariés de nos clients. Notre ingénierie et nos savoir-faire auprès des entreprises permettent de déployer des programmes de rémunération attractifs et équitables, d’améliorer la protection sociale des salariés et de rendre leur expérience professionnelle plus simple et transparente.

Faire de votre entreprise un meilleur employeur.

A PROPOS

Les collaborateurs d’ADDING - actuaires, chefs de projets, statisticiens et informaticiens concentrent leurs expertises et leur expérience pour délivrer des produits et des services qui favorisent l’engagement des salariés de nos clients. Notre ingénierie et nos savoir-faire auprès des entreprises permettent de déployer des programmes de rémunération attractifs et équitables, d’améliorer la protection sociale des salariés et de rendre leur expérience professionnelle plus simple et transparente.

En savoir plus sur ADDING ?

Nous sommes une société d’actuaire conseil qui travaille chaque jour à élaborer et délivrer des solutions et des services à forte valeur ajoutée dans les domaines de l’actuariat, de la rémunération et de la protection sociale complémentaire.

Jean-Philippe ALLORY
Directeur Général d’ADDING

Compétences et expériences :

ADDING est également un organisme de formation dont l’Université Entreprise C&B accompagne les professionnels afin de maîtriser la gestion de leurs ressources et d’être toujours plus compétitifs dans un monde qui évolue sans cesse.

Avec ses 23 ans d’expertise, elle est aujourd’hui leader dans son domaine d’activité, grâce à la pertinence de son organisation en mode projets, et de sa méthodologie reposant sur 3 piliers.

Les 3 piliers de la méthodologie ADDING® :

Approche globale & coordonnée

Politique d'innovation

Démarche qualité

Notre Expertise

Santé, prévoyance, retraite, actuariat.

Bilan social individuel, épargne salariale, gamme e-benefits

Intéressement, rémunération variable de la performance…

Université, ateliers, petit-déjeuners…