The logical partner for companies for the management of occupational risks.

ABOUT US

The goal of PREVISOFT® is to help companies initiate, deploy and monitor their occupational risk prevention and management policy. At the same time that they professionalize approaches to health and safety at work, PREVISOFT® employs software solutions and the expertise of our consultants help to comply with regulatory requirements.

The logical partner for companies for the management of occupational risks.

ABOUT US


The goal of PREVISOFT® is to help companies initiate, deploy and monitor their occupational risk prevention and management policy. At the same time that they professionalize approaches to health and safety at work, PREVISOFT® employs software solutions and the expertise of our consultants help to comply with regulatory requirements.


Want to know more about PREVISOFT ?

Our job is to work together with our clients to build devices for workplace health and safety.. We know how to adapt to virtually any situation.

François MERLE
CEO of PREVISOFT

PREVISOFT proposes:

Consulting and training missions carried out by its QSE engineers.

Occupational and environmental risk assessment software. This comprehensive, flexible and ergonomic solution has been thought out and designed out by prevention specialists for prevention specialists, risk managers and, more broadly, HR teams. The 7 PREVISOFT software modules cover the following requirements: Single Document, Chemical Risk, Health, Penalties, Occupational Accidents and Occupational Diseases, Co-operation, Training Management, Environmental Analysis, Waste Management, Environment.

Our solutions

Assessment, prevention and management of occupational risks, action plans …

Drafting of the risk aversion document, management and analysis of almost accidents, workplace accident and occupational diseases, medical visits …

Product Safety Sheets, Occupational Exposure Limits, chemical database…

SST, CACES, driving license, authorizations…

Prevention plan, fire permit, safety protocol…

Health management: Waste Tracking Slip, removal certificate, waste register …

Analysis of impact of activity on the environment…

Monitoring of Personal Protection Equipment, periodic visits, renewals …

Le partenaire des entreprises pour la maîtrise des risques professionnels.

A PROPOS

L’ambition de la société PREVISOFT® est d’aider les entreprises à initier, déployer et suivre leur politique de prévention et de gestion des risques professionnels. En même temps qu’elles professionnalisent l’approche santé et sécurité au travail, les solutions logicielles PREVISOFT®  et l'expertise de nos consultants permettent de se mettre en conformité avec les exigences règlementaires.

Le logiciel partenaire des entreprises pour la maîtrise des risques professionnels.

A PROPOS

L’ambition de la société PREVISOFT est d’aider les entreprises à initier, déployer et suivre leur politique de prévention et de gestion des risques professionnels. En même temps qu’elles professionnalisent l’approche santé et sécurité au travail, les solutions logicielles PREVISOFT® et l'expertise de nos consultants permettent de se mettre en conformité avec les exigences règlementaires.

En savoir plus sur PREVISOFT ?

Notre métier est de co-construire avec nos clients d’excellents dispositifs en matière de santé et de sécurité au travail. Nous savons nous adapter à la presque totalité des situations

François MERLE
Gérant de PREVISOFT

PREVISOFT propose :

Des missions de conseil et de formation par ses ingénieurs QSE.

Un logiciel d’évaluation des risques professionnels et environnementaux. Cette solution complète, flexible et ergonomique a été pensée et réfléchie par des préventeurs pour des préventeurs, des risk-managers, et plus largement des équipes RH. Les 7 modules du logiciel PREVISOFT couvrent l’intégralité des besoins : Document unique, Risque chimique, Santé, Pénibilité, Accidents du Travail et Maladies Professionnelles, Coactivité, Gestion des formations, Analyse environnementale, Gestion des déchets, Environnement.

Nos solutions

Évaluation, prévention et gestion des risques professionnels, plans d’actions…

Rédaction des DAT, gestion et analyse des presqu’accidents, AT/MP, visites médicales…

FDS, VLEP, base de données produits chimiques…

SST, CACES, autorisation de conduite, habilitations…

Plan de prévention, permis de feu, protocole de sécurité…

Gestion saine : BSD, bon d’enlèvement, registre des déchets…

Analyse de l’impact de votre activité sur l’environnement…

Suivi des EPI et des équipements, visites périodiques, renouvellements…