Our philanthropic and sponsoring actions illustrate our values: namely, solidarity and reaching one’s goals. Our support for ARSEP is also an opportunity to mobilize ourselves collectively and in a healthy way. ? We admire the constant effort of our favorite IronMan, Romain, and are very proud to support a woman who clings to her dreams and takes us riding with her high in the sky.

THE ARSEP

ADDACTIS® Group has chosen to support ARSEP (Association for Research on Multiple Sclerosis Research) by launching an internal challenge called “Running for a Cause.” All Group employees are encouraged to participate in solidarity races throughout the year for the benefit of ARSEP. Each year, the race program helps our employees to surpass themselves over 5 km, 10 km, a half-marathon (20 km from Brussels), even a marathon (Lyon, Paris …). Every participation, each effort made by one of us increases the annual payment made to the ARSEP. A way to show solidarity with those who fight against the disease and are not able to run anymore, and a way to demonstrate our commitment to never give up!

Seiko FUKUOKA


World paragliding champion


Seiko is a world-renowned French paraglider who discovered the sport in 2001 and fell in love with it. Her perfectionism and her love for adventure make her one of the best paragliding pilots in the world. Whether it's for breathtaking acrobatic flights or straight-line flying distances (such as an uninterrupted flight of more than 400 km), this renowned record holder never refuses to take up a challenge. Holder of the title of paragliding world champion since 2015, she continues to rack up countless new exploits and records!


Read article

Romain SERVEAUX


Triathlete


Romain finished 8th in the half Ironman of Vichy in June. He now has several dates coming up, such as Ironman May 2018, and qualified for the half Ironman world championship on September 1, 2018 in Port Elizabeth, South Africa.


The ADDACTIS Group supports Romain and will be by his side for this challenge throughout 2018.

Nos actions de mécénat et sponsoring illustrent nos valeurs : la solidarité et le dépassement de soi notamment. Notre soutien à l’ARSEP est aussi l’occasion de nous mobiliser collectivement et sainement 😉 Nous sommes admiratifs de la constance dans l’effort de notre IronMan préféré, Romain et fiers de soutenir une femme qui s’accroche à ses rêves et nous emmène avec elle haut dans le ciel.

L'ARSEP

ADDACTIS® Group a choisi de soutenir l’ARSEP (Association pour la Recherche sur la Sclérose En Plaques) en lançant un challenge interne nommé « Running for a Cause ». Tous les collaborateurs du Groupe sont incités à participer tout au long de l’année à des courses solidaires au profit de l’ARSEP. Chaque année, le programme de courses conduit nos collaborateurs à se dépasser sur 5 km, 10 km, un semi-marathon (20 Km de Bruxelles), voire un marathon (Lyon, Paris…). Chaque participation, chaque effort fait par l’un d’entre nous augmente le versement annuel fait à l’ARSEP. Une façon de nous montrer solidaires de ceux qui luttent contre la maladie et ne peuvent pas ou plus courir, un moyen également de démontrer notre engagement à ne jamais baisser les bras !

Seiko FUKUOKA


Championne du Monde de parapente


Seiko est une parapentiste française mondialement reconnue qui a découvert ce sport en 2001 et en est tombée amoureuse. Son perfectionnisme et son goût pour l’aventure font aujourd’hui d’elle un des meilleurs pilotes de parapente au monde. Que ce soit pour faire des vols acrobatiques époustouflants ou des distances de vol en ligne droite inédites (tel qu’un vol de plus de 400 Km sans interruption), cette recordwoman ne refuse jamais de relever un défi. Détentrice du titre de championne du monde de parapente depuis 2015, elle enchaîne sans compter les nouveaux exploits et records !


Lire l'article

Romain SERVEAUX


Triathlète


Romain a terminé 8ème de l’half ironman de Vichy en juin. Il a désormais dans son viseur plusieurs dates dont un ironman en mai 2018 et s’est qualifié pour le championnat du monde de half ironman le 1er septembre 2018 à Port Elisabeth en Afrique du Sud.


ADDACTIS Group soutient Romain et l’accompagnera dans ce challenge tout au long de l’année 2018.